What we are up to

12 Angry Zines - penultimate issue

24/03/11 E-Zine
by Nathan Jones

The ground is crumbling beneath the feet of the prosecution, and writers Ross G Sutherland and Tim Clare provide poetical interpretation. This is the second-to-last Angry E-zine – based on the unflappable stock broker who never sweats, played by E. G. Marshall.

Along with new poems, this issue features illustration from Oliver Beavis, and some super-neat typography by Lewis Smith of Anorak Magazine.

The next issue will be edited by new Mercy cohort, hardcore-conceptual-performance-writer and gentMark Greenwood, taking us into the abyss of justice.

Read it here.